skip to main content

School Council

 Chairperson Zack Martin
 Secretary Lori DeLeon
 Vice Chairman Jordan Northenor
 Parent/Business Partner Nikki Cahhoun
 Parent/Business Partner Hayden Wiggins
 Parent Zack Martin
 Parent Tina Foreman
 Teacher Lori DeLeon
 Teacher Jordan Northenor
 Principal Cheryl Thomas, on-going


Under the Open Meetings Act [O.C.G.A. 50-14-1 - 50-14-6], the following Quail Run Elementary School Council meetings will be held on the following dates. Unless otherwise noted, the meetings will be held in the Data Room at Quail Run Elementary School at 7:30 am.

                             School Council Bylaws and Guidelines, Meetings, and Agendas